Archived Webcasts

Select a heading to expand each video panel below.

Friday, May 10, 2024
8:00 a.m. CDT/9:00 a.m. EDT
Friday, March 1, 2024
9:45 a.m. CST/10:45 a.m. EST

Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024
2:00 p.m. CST/3:00 p.m. EST
Education, Research, and Service Committee Meeting →
Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024
4:00 p.m. CST/5:00 p.m. EST
Audit & Compliance Committee Meeting →
Friday, Mar. 1, 2024
8:00 a.m. CST/9:00 a.m. EST
Finance and Administration Committee Meeting →

Friday, Jan. 26, 2024
Education, Research and Service Committee Special Meeting
7:45 a.m. CST / 8:45 a.m. EST
Executive Committee Meeting
8:00 a.m. CST / 9:00 a.m. EST

 

Friday, October 13, 2023
2:00 p.m. CST/3:00 p.m. EST

Finance & Administration Committee Meeting →
Friday, Oct. 13, 2023
8:00 a.m. CST/9:00 a.m. EST
Audit & Compliance Committee Meeting →
Friday, Oct. 13, 2023
9:15 a.m. CST/10:15 a.m EST
Education, Research, and Service Committee Meeting →
Friday, Oct. 13, 2023
12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST

Education, Research and Service Committee Meeting
8:00 a.m. CDT / 9:00 a.m. EDT
Full Board Meeting
8:30 a.m. CDT / 9:30 a.m. EDT

Friday, Jul. 14, 2023
7:45 a.m. CDT / 8:45 a.m. EDT

Friday, June 30, 2023
10:15 a.m. CDT / 11:15 a.m. EDT

View the full schedule, agendas and materials

Education, Research, and Service Committee →
Thursday, June 29, 2023
2:15 p.m. CDT / 3:15 p.m. EDT

Finance and Administration Committee →
Friday, June 30, 2023
8:30 a.m. CDT / 9:30 a.m. EDT

Friday, May 5, 2023
8:00 a.m. CDT / 9:00 a.m. EDT

 

Friday, Feb. 24, 2023
9:15 a.m. CST / 10:15 a.m. EST

View the full schedule, agendas and materials

Finance and Administration Committee →
Thursday, Feb. 23, 2023
1:30 p.m. CST/2:30 p.m. EST

Audit and Compliance Committee →
Thursday, Feb. 23, 2023
3:15 p.m. CST / 4:15 p.m. EST

Education, Research, and Service Committee →
Friday, Feb. 24, 2023
7:30 a.m. CST / 8:30 a.m. EST

Friday, Jan. 20, 2023
9 a.m. EDT/8 a.m. CDT
Thursday, Oct. 27

10:30 a.m. CDT/11:30 a.m. EDT: Finance and Administration

12:00 p.m. CDT/1:00 p.m. EDT: Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Thursday Meetings


Friday, Oct. 28
8:00 a.m. CDT/9:00 a.m. EDT: Audit and Compliance Committee

9:30 a.m. CDT/10:30 a.m. EDT: Education, Research, and Service Committee

11:15 a.m. CDT/12:15 p.m. EDT:

Friday, Sept. 9, 2022
9 a.m. EDT/8 a.m. CDT
Friday, June 24, 2022
10:15 a.m. EDT

 

Friday, May 6, 2022
9 a.m. EDT

Friday, Feb. 25, 2022
11 a.m. CST

 

Finance and Administration Committee →
Friday, February 25 – 8 a.m. CST

Education, Research and Service Committee →
Friday, February 25 – 9:15 a.m. CST

Friday, Feb. 18, 2022
2 p.m. EST
Friday, Jan. 21, 2022
9 a.m. EST
Monday, Dec. 6, 2021
5 p.m. EST
Friday, Sept. 10, 2021
9 a.m. EDT/8 a.m. CDT

Annual Meeting of the Board of Trustees

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Friday, May 7, 2021
9:00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. CDT
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
3:00 p.m. EDT/2:00 p.m. CDT
Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021
3:30 p.m. EST/2:30 p.m. CST

Friday, Jan. 22, 2021
9 a.m. EST/8 a.m. CST

Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2020
3:30 p.m. EST/2:30 p.m. CST

Friday, Nov. 20, 2020
8:30 a.m. EST/7:30 a.m. CST

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020
9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EDT

View the full schedule, agendas and materials

 

Finance & Administration Committee Meeting →
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020
8:00 a.m. EDT/ 7:00 a.m. CDT
Audit & Compliance Committee Meeting →
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020
10:00 a.m. EDT/ 9:00 a.m. CDT
Education, Research, and Service Committee Meeting →
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020
1:30 p.m. EDT/ 12:30 p.m. CDT
Rulemaking Hearing →
Friday, Oct. 23, 2020
8:30 a.m. – 9:15 a.m. EDT

Friday, Sept. 11, 2020
9:00 a.m. EDT/ 8:00 a.m. CDT

 

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020
9:00 a.m. EDT/ 8:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, June 26, 2020
9:30 a.m. EDT/ 8:30 a.m. CDT

 

Special Session on COVID-19 Impact and Planning →
Thursday, June 25, 2020 – 11:30 a.m. p.m. EDT

Finance and Administration Committee →
Thursday, June 25, 2020 – 2 p.m. EDT

Education, Research and Service Committee →
Thursday, June 25, 2020 – 4 p.m. EDT

Thursday, June 4, 2020
2 p.m. EDT/ 1 p.m. CDT

Executive Committee Meeting

Friday, May 8, 2020
8:30 a.m. EDT/ 7:30 a.m. CDT

 


 

Audit and Compliance Committee Meeting

Friday, May 8, 2020
10:30 a.m. EDT/ 9:30 a.m. CDT

 

Friday, April 24, 2020
8 a.m. EDT/ 7 a.m. CDT

 

Friday, March 27, 2020
3:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. CDT

 

Wednesday, Feb. 19
1:30 p.m. EST / 12:30 p.m. CST

 

Education, Research, and Service Committee →
Wednesday, Feb. 19 – 8:00 a.m. EST

Finance and Administration Committee →
Wednesday, Feb. 19 – 10:15 a.m. EST


 

A link to the live webcast of the next upcoming meeting will be posted a few days before the meeting on the front page of this site.