Friday, Nov. 8
1:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. CST

 
Stand-alone Player  
 

Education, Research, and Service Committee →
Friday, Nov. 8 – 8:30 a.m. EST

Finance and Administration Committee →
Friday, Nov. 8 – 10:00 a.m. EST
 

Friday, June 21
1:00 p.m. EDT

 
Stand-alone Player  
 

Education, Research, and Service Committee →
Friday, June 21 – 8:00 a.m. EDT

Finance and Administration Committee →
Friday, June 21 – 10:15 a.m. EDT
 

Friday, May 3, 2019
9 a.m. EDT/ 8 a.m. CDT

 
Stand-alone Player  
Friday, March 15
11:30 a.m. EDT – Board of Trustees Special Meeting

 

Archived Video
Friday, March 1, 2019
1:00 p.m. CST

 
Stand-alone Player

 

Education, Research, and Service Committee →
Friday, March 1 – 8:00 a.m. CST

Finance and Administration Committee →
Friday, March 1 – 10:15 a.m. CST
 

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018
1:30 p.m. EDT/12:30 p.m. CDT
Hollingsworth Auditorium – UTIA
Knoxville, Tenn.

 
Stand-alone Player  

Special meeting to consider appointment of interim president

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018
11:45 a.m. EDT/10:45 a.m. CDT
UT Knoxville Visitor Center
 
Public Notice
Board Materials
 

 
Stand-alone Player
Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018
1:30 p.m. CDT/2:30 p.m. EDT
Nashville Public Library
 
Stand-alone Player
Friday, June 22, 2018
1 p.m. EDT / 12 p.m. CDT
Hollingsworth Auditorium, UT Institute of Agriculture, Knoxville
 
Stand-alone Player
Friday, March 23, 2018
1 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. EDT
O.D. Larry Dining Hall, UT Health Science Center, Memphis
 
Stand-alone Player

 

 


 

 

Older Webcasts

 

A link to the live webcast of the next upcoming meeting will be posted a few days before the meeting on the front page of this site.