February 23-24, 2023
Virtual/Chattanooga, Tennessee

 

Schedule of Meetings

 

Thursday, Feb. 23

 

Finance and Administration Committee (Public)

1:30 p.m. CST / 2:30 p.m. EST


Audit and Compliance Committee (Public & Nonpublic Sessions)

3:15 p.m. CST / 4:15 p.m. EST
 
 

Friday, Feb. 24

 

Education, Research, and Service Committee (Public)

7:30 a.m. CST / 8:30 a.m. EST


Winter Meeting of the Board of Trustees (Public)

9:15 a.m. CST / 10:15 a.m. EST