Full Board of Trustees

Friday, Nov. 8
1:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. CST

 
Stand-alone Player  

 

Committee Meetings

Education, Research, and Service Committee

Friday, Nov. 8
8:30 a.m. EST / 7:30 a.m. CST

 
Stand-alone Player  

 

Finance and Administration Committee

Friday, Nov. 8
10:00 a.m. EST / 9:00 a.m. CST

 
Stand-alone Player  

 
 

View Board Materials for this meeting