Special meetings of the University of Tennessee Board of Trustees and its Audit and Compliance Committee will be held on March 15 by teleconference.

 

Agenda

11:00 a.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. CDT

 

approximately 11:30 a.m. EDT / 10:30 a.m. CDT

 

 

Archived Webcast