Full Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, March 1
2:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. CST

 
Stand-alone Player  

 

Committee Meetings

Education, Research, and Service Committee

Friday, March 1
9:00 a.m. EST / 8:00 a.m. CST

 
Stand-alone Player  

 

Finance and Administration Committee

Friday, March 1
11:15 a.m. EST / 10:15 a.m. CST

 
Stand-alone Player  

 

View Board Materials for this meeting