Full Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, June 21
1:00 p.m. EDT / 12:00 p.m. CDT

 
Stand-alone Player  

 

Committee Meetings

Education, Research, and Service Committee

Friday, June 21
8:00 a.m. EDT / 7:00 a.m. CDT

 
Stand-alone Player  

 

Finance and Administration Committee

Friday, June 21
10:15 a.m. EDT / 9:15 a.m. CDT

 
Stand-alone Player  

 

View Board Materials for this meeting